Fizzopolis: Floozombies

Fizzopolis: Floozombies

Regular price
$12.99
Sale price
$12.99

Harold Fuzzwonker, Floyd, and the Fizzies are under attack: Floozombies have invaded Pflugerville! Bestselling author Patrick Carman and Emmy-winning illustrator Brian Sheesley return with the second book in the hilarious and zany Fizzopolis series, perfect for fans of Big Nate and Stick Dog.

What do you get when you mix burptastic Fuzzwonker Fizz with crummy Flooze candy in the Fizzomatic machine? Floozombies, of course!

Harold Fuzzwonker, his best good buddy, Floyd, and the Fizzies have a real problem on their hands, in the shape of slimy, gloppy monsters. Not only must Harold protect Floyd and the secret recipe for Fuzzwonker Fizz from the sneaky Snood family, he also has to stop the Floozombies before they take over the town, all while guarding the biggest secret of all: Fizzopolis!